RiotMinds forum

Officiellt forum för Trudvang, Drakar och Demoner & Götterdämerung. Official forum for Trudvang Chronicles


Action of Opportunity

Rules forum for TC. All discussions regarding rules and questions should be asked here.

by Splinterbox » 02 Oct 2018, 01:05

Action of opportunity allows you to take one 'free' combat action against an opponent who you are in combat with when they retreat of flee. This is immediate and outside of your normal initiative count.

If you take this free combat action can you still act when your normal initiative count comes round. I'm assuming you can but would like to see what others think about it.
Posts: 27
Joined: 19 Apr 2016, 00:05

by Splinterbox » 06 Oct 2018, 10:22

Found the answer. You can act earlier than your turn for the Action of Opportunity and still act later on your turn if you have enough Combat Points/Weapon Actions left over.
Posts: 27
Joined: 19 Apr 2016, 00:05

Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

View new posts